Last revised: April 15, 2014       
Chicago Center Retiree Website

We are trying to update this E-mail list. Please send me an E-mail, so I know yours is still active.
Also, if you know of any other corrections or additions, please let me know.  Thanks,  RON

Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net

[NOTE: Although this directory is for 'Retirees',
we invite other ZAUers to submit their E-mail addresses too.]

Address List | Memorial List | Home Page

 ===========================================
= E-mail Verified 2014  -
(145 Names as of 4/15//2014) -- 
===========================================
E-mail Directory
Last revised: April 15, 2014

ACRI, George = GAcri@rushmore.com - (SD)
ANDERSON, Dean = Wdmnand@yahoo.com
- (IL & TX) )
BAKER, Willie J. = BwjBaker2052@gmail.com - (WI)
BALK, John = John@balk.com 
- (IL) NEW 2014
BECKER, Roger = RogerBecker@cox.net
- (OK) 
BEESON, Don ('75-84) = DonBeeson@verizon.net 
BELINKE, Bob 
(Cheri) =  BC1071A@gmail.com  - (FL)
BERKELEY, Steve (Cindy) = SteveBerkeley1@aol.com - New 2013
BOGLE, Melody = MBogle@mchsi.com - (FL)
BOHLANDER, Clarence = CVB_97@yahoo.com
BOHM, Marv = MLBohm@aol.com
 
BOLERJACK, Terry = TBolerjack@sbcglobal.net
- (KS)
BOLLERO, Lou = louver@ameritech.net
BRANCATO, Chuck = C.Brancato@sbcglobal.net - (IL)
BRANDEL, Jim = JimBran77@msn.com - (FL)
BROICH, Frank = Broich1@comcast.net

BRONSON, Henry = thequetip@aol.com - (FL)
BROWN, Bud = Roniva2@yahoo.com
BROWN, Thomas 'Gene' = Gene6063@thevillages.net
 (FL)
BURKE, Jake = Denisstu@msn.com
BURNS, Bill = JMBurns3769@sbcglobal.net 
BYRD, Joyce = JoyceAByrd@msn.com
 - (FL)

CARNS, Wayne = Wayn7carns@aol.com
CARROL, Ted = TedCarrol@aol.com
CARTER, Gary = Gdc54@aol.com

CARTER, Robert = Carter2FL@bellsouth.net
- (FL)  
CHAMPEN, Henry = NChamp55@hotmail.com
CIMINO, Tony = TravelinTony@sbcglobal.net
COLLINS, Dave = Dcs9728@sbcglobal.net
COTTINGHAM, Dave = DMCottingham@comcast.net
 - New 2013
COULTER, Phil =
Coulter826@aol.com



DEAN, Paul = PaulDean1@comcast.net 
DELANEY, Bill = WDelaney95@comcast.net   
DeSPLINTER, Vern = Desplinter@sbcglobal.net

EDMONDS, Scott = TheB52s@aol.com
ERICKSON, Dave = Erick814@att.net
 - (IL&FL)
EVERSON, Bob = Mondoatt5@yahoo.com  - (IL)

FANDRICK, Ron = Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net - (FL)
FORD, Steve = Steve_Ford53@yahoo.com  - (IL)
FOWLER, Don = HunterDon@earthlink.net - (WA)
FREDRICK, Willy = MWFreds@juno.com   - (MN)
FROELICH, Ed = EdFroelich@hotmail.com

GAUL, Joe = JLGaul@att.net -- NEW-2013
GALLUCCI, Gelaine = Gelaine@comcast.net
- (IL)
GIBSON, Wes = wesmaryne@aol.com
GILBERT, Fred = Fred.Gilbert@faa.gov  FEG725@gmail.com
- (IL)
GILBERT, Terry = mywater@comcast.net

GLOVER, Jackie = JackgGlover@bellsouth.net

GONZALEZ, Juan = Dreammaker2@comcast.net - (IL)  - NEW-2013
GOOLD, Dick =
RGoold4654@aol.com
GOSS, Dan - Dan22337@msn.com
- (NM) 
GROB, Ernie = ErnieeGrob@aol.com

 

HALLE, Leroy = Lewonghalle@comcast.net - (FL)
HANRAHAN, Mark = Mowkie@wi.rr.com
- (WI) 
HARPER, Dave =
Nfn11555@naples.net  - (FL)
HASKELL, Steve = SkHask@yahoo.com - (MN) 
HOLLAND, Bud = holland@grandecom.net

JACKS, Bill = Jacksbo@att.net
JACOBSON, Judy = ThreeJs3640@hotmail.com
Updated 2014
JACOBSON, Norris 'Jake' = FLJakes@yahoo.com
Updated 2014
JARNECKE, Dennis = Jarns@sbcglobal.net

JAVOR, Ted = tj911@comcast.net - (IL) 
JOHNSON, Dan P. = DanLiz99@frontier.com - (IL)
JOHNSON, Ed = EJohnson35@valornet.com
JOHNSON, Frank = F.Johnson6322@sbcglobal.net   

JOHNSON, Mark = ZauCon@comcast.net
JOHNSON, Roger = RogJ56@yahoo.com  Updated 1013
JORGENSEN, John = Nonny5050@comcast.net - Updated 2014

KABELA, Dennis = DKabela@ameritech.net 
KADOW, Bob = EKadow@charter.net - (MN)

KALITA, Jerry = JerryK237@gmail.com 
KALLAY, Bill = W.Kallay@sbcglobal.net 
KACPROWICZ, Frank = FKaprowicz@hotmail.com

KECK, Duane 'Harvey' = DndKeck@cox.net 
- (FL) 
KELLY, Bing = B4Kelly@flash.net
- (TX)
KENNEDY, Al = Albert.R.Kennedy@juno.com

KEPHART, William = WackoWilly@hotmail.com
KING, Dwayne = DKing2080@charter.net
KING, Dwight = DaKing31@mchsi.com
KLEIN, Bob =
RFHKlein@aol.com
KLOPATEK, Robert = RKlop@bellsouth.net
- (FL)
KNEIS, Warren = WDKneis@swbell.net 
- (TX)
KWOLEK, Ed =
celix@aol.com

LACKEY, Bill = Bt159atlantis@earthlink.net 
LASECKI, Ed = E.Laseckijr@mchsi.com 
 
LATIMER, Don = Elsi25@comcast.net
LAUTH, Marty = Mutziii@aol.com
- (FL)
LEGAN Sr., Kenneth E. = PapaKen.Legansr@gmail.com
 
LEUPOLD, Dick = Dickl6232@cox.net
 
LEWIS, Jerry = Lewisbinder@aol.com
  - (FL)
LINDSEY, Dan =
djbja2010@aol.com - Updated 2013
LOGHIDES, Mike = MikeLoghides@coastaccess.com  - (WA)
or  
LOGHIDES, Mike =  MikeLoghides@gmail.com 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

MARINO, David = WDavidmjr@cox.net
MARKWELL, Don = Don.Markwell@comcast.net 
MARTIN, Dean = DDMartin52@yahoo.com
MARTINSON, Jim =
Martyje@aol.com
MASON, Gary = Garyil@excite.com

MAYES, Leon/Mary = MjMayes41@yahoo.com
McCLELLAND, Robert = 2Mccs@suddenlink.net
McConnell, Guy = nelleBelle33@gmail.com
WebPage 
McCORMACK, Bill = WRM1855@comcast.net

McLAREN, Dave = Flywriting@aol.com

McVAY, Edwin = edmcvay@juno.com

MEADOR, Vern = VwMead_38@yahoo.com  -
Updated 2013
MILLER, Bernard = BerneMill@msn.com

MILLER, Bob & Bev = MillersOnTheCorner@gmail.com 
- (FL)
MILLER, Roger = 2Quartzlow@gmail.com 
- (AZ) 
MINGUS, Billy= BEMingus@aol.com
- (IL)
MINGUS, Billy = Billy@mingus.com
MURPHY, Kathi = KMurphy12001@yahoo.com
- New 2013

NERINO, Ralph A. = RNerino@comcast.net 
- (FL)
NIELSON, Tom = Tomzpar@aol.com 
- (VA)  

O'Connor, Dennis = Caraden@sbcglobal.net

PALLISSARD, Bob = Palso@aol.com 
PARRO, Gil = GLP@centurylink.net
   
PERRIN, Jerry = JP66421@aol.com

PESOLA, Mike = M.Pesola@sbcglobal.net

PETERSON, Lee = Peterson143@att.net

PETERSON, Rod = LRod@pobox.com
 - (FL)
PETRIE, Tony = BarbPetrie@gmail.com

PIERATT, Roger = Rep5840@aol.com
 - (IL)
PILLE, Wilfred 'Bud' = WPille@sbcglobal.net
PIPPETT, Bob = RPippett42@gmail.com
- (AZ)
POPPER, Ron = RPopper2@yahoo.com
RANIERI, Ron = Sarge02@sbcglobal.net
 
REILLY, Lee = SailBuff@yahoo.com
 - (IN)
ROLLER, Bill = Rollerbf@hotmail.com
 - (IL) NEW 2014
ROOT, Roy = RoyVRoot@prodigy.net
 - (IL)
RUNNER, George = GeoRunner@att.net 

SABO, Pete = Peter@emailforless.net
SALINAS, Ace = Aasalina@aol.com 
SALVAGGIONE, Charles "Sal" = CSalvaggione@comcast.net 
- (FL)
SANBORN, Russ =
Sanbornmr@aol.com
SAPADIN, David M. = DavidM@dsblues.com 
SCHULTZ, Erv = EJSchultz@sbcglobal.net 
SCHULTZ, Jill = Murfy1119@sbcglobal.net
Updated 2014

SCHUSTER, Ed = Schustered36@yahoo.com 
SHANNON, John P. = JPShann@netease.net - (IN)
SIBERT, John = JoSibert@ix.netcom.com
SLUSSER, Ron = slicker@creative-net.net
SMITH, George = JGSmith58@comcast.net 
SMUDA, Wayne = WSMuda@yahoo.com Updated 2014
SNELL, Frank = SssFes@southshore.com
STAMMER, Francis = DonRo@juno.com
STEPHENS, Jr.
'Rev' Bob = RBSSBob@gmail.com 
STERUD, Marlen = Sterud@frontiernet.net
SIWAK, Patricia = PcSiwak@gmail.com
Updated 2014
SZAJKOVICS, Robert = BobS30012@comcast.net 

THOMAS, Dana = DanaThomas65@comcast.net - (MI
TOROSSIAN, Rick = Ricktoro@sbcglobal.net
TROWBRIDGE, Jim = JTrow@juno.com
TUCKER, Les = LeTucker@comcast.net
Turner-Lussier, Sylvia = JSLussi@aol.com  - (FL)  

VAN TILBURG, Sandy = Moonshower53@yahoo.com
VISELLI, Angelo =
AVisel@aol.com
VOGELPOHL, Frederic H. = SandraVogelpohl@aol.com

WARD, Robert F. = 68rfw@earthlink.net
- (CO)
WEST, Howard = HeWest@aol.com
- (TX)
WHITE, Bob = StephanieandBob6568@msn.com

WHITE, Dick = White.Dorothy21@yahoo.com
WHORTON, Everett =
EWho702150@aol.com  - (MA)
WIEST, Ron = CaptWiest@aol.com
- (FL)  
WINSLOW, Wayne = Wayles1978@sbcglobal.net
WUGALTER, Shelomo "Sid" = Sid@epbfi.com   

YOCIUS, Bill = wgy36@aol.com
YOUNG, Ted - Letsgoff@aol.com

ZEAL, Forrest = FrostyATC@gmail.com 
 


 


NOTE: For corrections, additions and deletions,
please send an E-mail to:
Ron Fandrick

 

---INACTIVE EmAILS--

ADAMS, George = GAdams@jcwifi.com
BALDWIN, John = JBald60194@comcast.net -
(AZ)
 

 

 

E-mail Directory Memorial List HOME Page Reunions  INDEX

Last revised: April 15, 2014

Copyright 2013 by RWF2000 Internet Consulting